Reviews

Leslie
6/7/2018
Excellent on all levels: promptness and quality of food.
JD
5/15/2018
Awesome as always!
Kay
4/12/2018
Super fast delivery. Good food.
Lyndell
3/26/2018
I am from San Francisco so I am a Chinese Food snob. I eat at No.1 Chinese quite a bit, because they use fresh-crisp vegies and nice size shrimp in their meals. I have NEVER been disappointed.
Priscilla
3/11/2018
Fast delivery, food is hot, fresh and yummy. I got the orange shrimp and veggie lomein.
Leslie
2/10/2018
The best Chinese food in the metro area. The owners are enormously kind and very patient - even when I mispronounce something.
Ginger
2/3/2018
Great food, quick delivery, and friendly service.
Angela
11/23/2017
Delicious food, great service!
David
10/19/2017
Special instructions were ignored.
Ted
10/17/2017
Solid and reliable. Always hot upon arrival.
Gordon
10/6/2017
We love this place.
Mary
10/3/2017
I did not receive my hot and sour soup that came with my L28.
sherry
9/24/2017
Great food. Fast delivery
Casey
8/13/2017
Perfect. Order was accurate, food was cooked right, delivered promptly. What more could you ask for?
Becky
8/11/2017
Delivery was quick, order correct and everything was hot and tasty.
Cris
8/4/2017
The shrimp mei fun is so good!
JD
8/2/2017
Always Good! Can't go wrong with these guys. Gotta have it at least once a week.
Will
6/5/2017
The delivery was excellent, but the driver didn't seem as grateful as the one previous. My food was okay, but the meat portions weren't as generous as I was hopeful of. Like my Chicken and Shrimp had like tow pieces of shrimp as I recall. The Bar B Q Spare Ribs were very tasty however, and I got like 4 of them.
joyce
6/5/2017
food was great crunchy where it should have been, tasty and i would recommend or order again
Mary
5/23/2017
delicious and hot! I only had a dollar to tip the driver, next time I will make sure it's more because your food is WAY superior to other Chinese delivery i have ordered, thank you!
Karyn
5/12/2017
20mins.late on my order, rude customer service, children around working and on their phones while tending to guests, food was out of fridges and freezers ok n the counters for long periods of time
Will
5/12/2017
This is the second time I have ordered delivery from No. 1 Chinese Restaurant, and it was delicious. I received three lunch menu dinners, but it was so filling I had to refrigerate two for eating tomorrow and later. I think this was my plan anyway. The delivery was prompt and gracious ( I did tip 20%), so it's been a pleasant experience for me. I'd recommend it with 5 Stars-food is delicious!
rachel
5/12/2017
Ready when I arrived and everything was as ordered!
Renae
5/1/2017
FOOD IS SO YUMMY
Renae
5/1/2017
Food and service is very good
Gracie
5/1/2017
The Roast Pork Lo Mein wasn't as tasty as is usual wasn't happy with it.
Renae
4/27/2017
only complaint i have is that i got steamed dumplings and not the fried as i had ordered
Christopher
4/25/2017
Always delicious and fast!
Kimberley
4/21/2017
never disappointed, food is always great and ready when I get there to pick it up
William
4/1/2017
Very good food. Quick delivery. I will order again.
Amy
3/21/2017
Delicious! My Foo Yon was Crispy but not over cooked, the gravy is flavorful. The Four Seasons platter was also flavorful and not overcooked. They don't "skimp" on meat either! I normally patronize another Chinese place - but I think I may move my business to No.1 - they also offer delivery (which makes my inner hermit very happy)
Michael
2/27/2017
fast delivery. Great food. Friendly employees.
Michael
2/27/2017
fast delivery. Great food. Friendly employees.
Michael
2/27/2017
fast delivery. Great food. Friendly employees.
Michael
2/27/2017
fast delivery. Great food. Friendly employees.
Brandy
2/16/2017
This is my go to Chinese food delivery! Yummmmmmm
katie
2/7/2017
perfect!
Kimberly
2/1/2017
Was quoted 35 mins for delivery. Delivery driver called after 45 mins and said he will be here in 5. He then called back lost at the wrong house and hung up on me when i proceded to tell him how to get here. Onve he finally showed up a hour and 15 mins after ordering he was out of breath and asked me if i could use my car to pull his car out of a ditch down the street. I had 2 kids to get to bed and my food was already cold. Bad service on his part
Lyndell
1/13/2017
My constant go to...Love "my" No.1. Always fresh..Always hot..Quick delivery!
Angela
1/9/2017
It was quick as always and food was well prepared.
T.
1/3/2017
The soup wasnt what i expected but everything else was hot and delicious.
f
12/26/2016
Quick service, prompt, hot and tsated good!
Kimberley
12/9/2016
food was great and delivery was about 45 minutes faster than what we were initially told
Becky
11/18/2016
Arrived quickly, everything was still warm and order was correct. My only complaint is that the items I ordered at a "hot" spice level were not. I fixed that with some red pepper chili paste. Would recommend.
Eluzabeth
11/10/2016
We've ordered from No.1 Chinese several times, and we've always enjoyed the food. I like the delivery option, also!
Amber
10/30/2016
The Sesame Chicken is my favorite. We also can't place an order without getting the Fried Crab Rangoons!
jezabel
10/21/2016
my kids love this lunch special
Dawn
10/20/2016
Great, on time and all correct!
Any questions please call us.