Reviews

LynnAnn
7/1/2021
Well Done!
Phoenix
12/16/2020
Food was ready promptly but I never received an update text that said so. Great service as always. General Tso's chicken needed more heat; not spicy enough.
Cynthia
6/17/2020
Quick pick up, delicious lo main. Exactly what I was craving. Generous portion, enough leftover for lunch tomorrow. Two meals for $10. Super deal!
Dawn
3/5/2020
Always quick and delivered quickly.
Dawn
2/17/2020
Always hot and fresh
Shelbi
1/3/2020
Ordered 2 shrimp eggrolls and the general tso chicken combo should come with an eggroll = 3 eggrolls. Only got 2
April
11/15/2019
Always sends wrong rice
Courtney
10/27/2019
Delivery was faster than any delivery I have used so far!
Justin
3/22/2019
I love this place. Best delivery Chinese food around!
Tee
2/26/2019
We order for 10 people and were not given enough sauce.
charnita
2/22/2019
Lo Mein was leaking all over everything
Val
1/24/2019
We love your little restaurant and have been so busy at work we decided to have it delivered and it was still hot and wonderful like eating at the restaurant. Your driver was very nice even with having difficult time finding our building that GPS can't seem to get right!!
Ruth
11/8/2018
Love this chinese food, always arrives hot and fast!
Mary
10/24/2018
Amazing food!! Consistantly 😎
Mary
10/18/2018
App is soooooo easy and convenient!!! FOOD WAS AMAZING!!!! THE BEST IVE HAD IN A WHILE! 😋🤗❤
Amanda
10/13/2018
I was surprised at how fast my order came!
Matthew
10/3/2018
The food and speed are always right on time!!!
Brandy
9/15/2018
This is one of my favorite places to order Chinese food!!
Heather
8/3/2018
The best Chinese restaurant that I have had very good
Leslie
6/7/2018
Excellent on all levels: promptness and quality of food.
JD
5/15/2018
Awesome as always!
Kay
4/12/2018
Super fast delivery. Good food.
Lyndell
3/26/2018
I am from San Francisco so I am a Chinese Food snob. I eat at No.1 Chinese quite a bit, because they use fresh-crisp vegies and nice size shrimp in their meals. I have NEVER been disappointed.
Priscilla
3/11/2018
Fast delivery, food is hot, fresh and yummy. I got the orange shrimp and veggie lomein.
Leslie
2/10/2018
The best Chinese food in the metro area. The owners are enormously kind and very patient - even when I mispronounce something.
Ginger
2/3/2018
Great food, quick delivery, and friendly service.
Angela
11/23/2017
Delicious food, great service!
David
10/19/2017
Special instructions were ignored.
Ted
10/17/2017
Solid and reliable. Always hot upon arrival.
Gordon
10/6/2017
We love this place.
Mary
10/3/2017
I did not receive my hot and sour soup that came with my L28.
sherry
9/24/2017
Great food. Fast delivery
Casey
8/13/2017
Perfect. Order was accurate, food was cooked right, delivered promptly. What more could you ask for?
Becky
8/11/2017
Delivery was quick, order correct and everything was hot and tasty.
Cris
8/4/2017
The shrimp mei fun is so good!
JD
8/2/2017
Always Good! Can't go wrong with these guys. Gotta have it at least once a week.
Will
6/5/2017
The delivery was excellent, but the driver didn't seem as grateful as the one previous. My food was okay, but the meat portions weren't as generous as I was hopeful of. Like my Chicken and Shrimp had like tow pieces of shrimp as I recall. The Bar B Q Spare Ribs were very tasty however, and I got like 4 of them.
joyce
6/5/2017
food was great crunchy where it should have been, tasty and i would recommend or order again
Mary
5/23/2017
delicious and hot! I only had a dollar to tip the driver, next time I will make sure it's more because your food is WAY superior to other Chinese delivery i have ordered, thank you!
Brandon
5/12/2017
20mins.late on my order, rude customer service, children around working and on their phones while tending to guests, food was out of fridges and freezers ok n the counters for long periods of time
Will
5/12/2017
This is the second time I have ordered delivery from No. 1 Chinese Restaurant, and it was delicious. I received three lunch menu dinners, but it was so filling I had to refrigerate two for eating tomorrow and later. I think this was my plan anyway. The delivery was prompt and gracious ( I did tip 20%), so it's been a pleasant experience for me. I'd recommend it with 5 Stars-food is delicious!
rachel
5/12/2017
Ready when I arrived and everything was as ordered!
Renae
5/1/2017
FOOD IS SO YUMMY
Renae
5/1/2017
Food and service is very good
Gracie
5/1/2017
The Roast Pork Lo Mein wasn't as tasty as is usual wasn't happy with it.
Renae
4/27/2017
only complaint i have is that i got steamed dumplings and not the fried as i had ordered
Christopher
4/25/2017
Always delicious and fast!
Kimberley
4/21/2017
never disappointed, food is always great and ready when I get there to pick it up
Any questions please call us.